RATIONAL REFLEXIONS 25

O livro-deus - inglês

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B_Q1dy73C4FdTlVpY3hqbWF1SGlCZkZEZWhidTZvY1FJRzJz

(Clique no link para ouvir o áudio)

download1 (1)

(Gilberto Carnasciali, a student of Rational Culture, Miguel Pereira, RJ)

(*)

TALKING WITH GOD

 

How nice it is to be inside Your Aura, Father,

Talking to You in the Rational Silence of Your World,

Which one day was ours, and that will come to be again,

So I hope, without much delay.

 

In the Rational Silence, I Reason,

In the Reasoning, I make contact,

In the contact, I reestablish the link,

In the in the link, I become linked.

 

This is the Supreme moment, marvelous,

Dazzling  is the Supreme moment,

Of the reassembly of the energies in one only,

The moment that transcends all the others.

 

Soaring in the silence, for nothing exists and everything exists at the same time,

It is an indescribable moment for being divine,

Indescribable, for being eternal,

A swift moment, inside the moment You conceded to me.

 

To be remembered in the terrestrial suffering,

A balsamic moment for the rest of the life,

To remember that our life is not here,

To remember that the true life is Rational;

 

As our Father, the Superior Reasoning to all Reasoning is,

As our pure, clean, and perfect brothers are,

As the RATIONAL PLAIN and the RATIONAL WORLD are,

Our World of Origin, the Rational Supremacy World.

 

For all that I thank You, my only and true Father,

And still more, for your coming here to the Earth,

To be on the level with some obstinate disobedient ones,

To bring to us the BOOK with the redeeming teachings.

 

Precious teachings, for being unique,

For they teach the living person how to Reason,

And only with the Reasoning developed,

He will attain the maximum grace of being close to You again.

 

For that reason, my Father, the RATIONAL SUPERIOR,

I thank you from the bottom of my eternal soul,

The sending, through the DIVINE PROVIDENCE, of the Book

UNIVERSE IN DISENCHANTMENT of Rational Culture.

 

According to Your wish, I came later, after the Pioneers,

If only I could! But I already divulge with them,

The Transcendental Scripture of Rational Culture,

Each one’s duty.

 

After this vertiginous moment that You kindly afforded me,

I can only thank You, thank You and thank You,

And await, await, await, our final engagement,

Up In the RATIONAL WORLD.

 

SALVE!

 

 

(*)  Text in Portuguese:

https://nalub7.wordpress.com/2017/10/30/reflexoes-racionais-25/

 

Sobre nalub7

Uma pessoa cuja preocupação única é trabalhar em prol da verdadeira consciência humana, inclusive a própria, através do desenvolvimento do raciocínio, com base nas leis naturais que regem a natureza e que se encontram no contencioso da cultura natural da natureza, a CULTURA RACIONAL, dos Livros Universo em Desencanto.
Esse post foi publicado em Livros, Saúde e bem-estar e marcado , , , , , , . Guardar link permanente.

Uma resposta para RATIONAL REFLEXIONS 25

  1. Pingback: REFLEXÕES RACIONAIS 14 | RACIOCINAR SEMPRE! Pensar nunca.

Deixe um comentário