RATIONAL MOMENT 117

y1pI-fuO_50at5dxwP-6rqXhat_7Ty41RwOLW2TuiliTmOTle60tvu8PTsmpSjro937vIn2gmR8QYaU3sPTDH4rMw

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B_Q1dy73C4FdOV9lVWx3MHV5U2NIdjR1Y2tZYzFKV3RuOHdV

(Click on the link to hear the audio)

download1

(*)

(Compiled from the Rational Literature of the RATIONAL SUPERIOR)

 

 TODAY I KNOW WHO I AM!

 

Today I am who I did not expect to be. That is how I feel. For knowing who I am, I know I am a missionary of the RATIONAL WORLD.

Why?

Because I came to know myself, to know who I am, the why I am that way, where I am from, where I came from, to where I go and to where I would go if I did not came to know myself.

And thus putting an end to the discouragement to live, for finding life´s solution in the development of the Reasoning.

Cheering life, for I came to know myself.

Many already at the threshold of committing suicide, when the BOOKS come to their hands and embargoed the suicide.

And then, new life from there on for finding the solution and saying afterwards:

“That is true!

Were not for the RATIONAL CULTURE, I would have finished my life, because I did not find pleasure any longer in life, for I saw that in the thought and in the imagination life had no solution.

And today, I found life´s solution in the development of the Reasoning, I know who I am, from where I am, from where I came from and to where I go.

But if it were not for the RATIONAL CULTURE, I would have come to grips, for I was not any longer interested in living, for I saw that life had no solution.

The solution was only to suffer, and the more I suffered the more I had to suffer and I could no longer withstand so much suffering.

I was really at the very end to finish the suffering.

Today, after I came to know myself, I am in the mood to live and have pleasure to live and want to live do develop my Reasoning and return to the First World, the RATIONAL WORLD, and do the advertising to save the remaining, and the many who are in the condition that I was before and who had lost all their hope.

For in the life of the thought and the imagination I did not find a solution.

Now I know why, for I did not have with whom to count on and where to hold on.

Today I came to know myself, have with whom to count on and where to hold on.

And that freed me from that depressed and unbalanced situation that I was, for today I have whom to count on and where to hold on.

Now, life is a different thing, for I am feeling my Reasoning being developed, for I am completely different  than I was.

I was ferocious and today I am no longer.

I can feel the equilibrium in myself through my development, through the development of my Reasoning, for today I have with whom to count on and where to hold on, and in the Reasoning phase I did not have.

And for that reason the thinkers are going through that phase of “he who can saves himself if he can” for they do not have with whom to count on, nor where to hold on.

And today after I came to know myself, I have with whom to count and where to hold.

And for that reason my life changed for the better,  as everyone´s changed  and change, for they have with whom to count and where to hold.

And for that reason I live happily, joyful and content, for I came to know myself, seeing and knowing that life has solution, and there it is, in the development of the Reasoning, for the Reasoning is the eternal life´s positive point.

But since one lived under the lapidation of the electric and magnetic energies one was living beyond rather than here in this world.

If that BOOK did not come to my hands I do not know what would become of me.

Today I know to where I would go: to space.

Transforming myself into another being of energy, inhabitant of space, with horns, tail and pitchfork in the hands.

Today I know to where I would go, for I came to know myself.

I know that who is in the thought and in the imagination goes on transforming into inferior classes, initially in the quadrupeds, the classes of irrational life.

The first class is the one that inhabits the space,  the magnetic energy; the creature becomes bad and has evil missions to accomplish, in order to lapidate the Rational animal.

Today I know well the transformations and know that everything transforms itself from one form to the other, from one life to the other.

Nothing is created, nothing is lost.

Why?

Because everything transforms itself from one form to the other and from one life to the other.

Connected to the two energies of the ground, remain on the ground in inferior class.

Connected to the Rational Energy, ascends to the first world, the RATIONAL WORLD.

Dematerializes himself and takes the corporeal form of his true state, natural, of pure, clean and perfect cosmic mass, being conducted by the Rational Energy to his World of Origin, the RATIONAL WORLD.

 

Contacts and book orders can be done by the following emails:

orders@universeindisenchantment.com

or

euadorovoces@yahoo.com

or  by phone:

 (562) 818-4731

 

(*)  Text in Portuguese:

https://nalub7.wordpress.com/2019/12/01/momento-racional-117/

Sobre nalub7

Uma pessoa cuja preocupação única é trabalhar em prol da verdadeira consciência humana, inclusive a própria, através do desenvolvimento do raciocínio, com base nas leis naturais que regem a natureza e que se encontram no contencioso da cultura natural da natureza, a CULTURA RACIONAL, dos Livros Universo em Desencanto.
Esse post foi publicado em AUTOCONHECIMENTO, EDUCAÇÃO E CULTURA, Livros, Saúde e bem-estar e marcado , , , , . Guardar link permanente.

Deixe um comentário